cours individuels.jpg

PRIVATE LESSONS

Adapted to each student

For better learning, it is necessary to have the desire to learn and above all self-confidence. For some, these assets are put in place very early in the early grades; good grades call for good grades and success fueling personal motivation. For others, it is more complicated hence the need for academic support.
This is why Legrandprof is present alongside families to support them with individualized academic support for each student in order to firstly allow them to regain confidence in themselves and in their abilities. Second, we encourage him to make the necessary efforts. We value each of its progress. We motivate him. We encourage them to formulate their own objectives and to provide themselves with the means to achieve them. The quality of our teachers, to which are added our personalized formulas and regular educational monitoring, allow us to satisfy 94% of parents.

In addition to this, you need to know more about it.

In addition to this, you need to know more about it.

 

BECAUSE :

Together we learn better

With the help of our educational advisers, families choose the school support formula that best suits them according to their needs and expectations. They will be able to orient themselves towards weekly home lessons, revision courses or intensive courses in small groups. Legrandprof offers tutoring from primary to secondary (French, English, general, technical and commercial) and covers all subjects (mathematics, French, accounting, English, technical drawing, chemistry, homework help, etc.).

In addition to this, you need to know more about it.

Because it is important to precisely identify your needs, Legrandprof suggests that you carry out an assessment of your knowledge. 30 questions in the subject of your choice to detect your strengths or weaknesses. The first lesson with the teacher will thus be more constructive and beneficial.

Legrandprof also offers group lessons.

OUR FORMULAS

In short

Primary school support

(for classes CP, CE1, CE2, CM1, CM2)

In addition to this, you will need to know more about it.

Our teachers accompany your child to help him with his homework, to enable him to acquire the right methodology. He will thus be able to gain autonomy afterwards, based on good foundations.

In addition to this, you will need to know more about it.

Secondary school support

(for 6ème classes, in Terminale)

In addition to this, you will need to know more about it.

Our teachers provide home lessons in the requested subjects.
We also organize intensive revision and refresher courses, during school holidays, in our partner centers, as part of effective academic support.
Finally, we prepare the third year students to prepare for the official exams (CEP, FSLC, CAP, BEPC, Probatoire, Baccalaureat, ..)

SO,

Do you need academic support?

From the first difficulties encountered by the pupil in his learning, the risk is great of being sidelined and of being gradually won over by demotivation. this is why we recommend that you do the necessary in time before the disaster.

cours individuels.jpg

COURS PARTICULIERS

Adapté à chaque élève

Pour un meilleur apprentissage, il est nécessaire d'avoir le désir d'apprendre et surtout de la confiance en soi. Pour certains, ces atouts se mettent en place très tôt dès les petites classes; les bonnes notes appelant les bonnes notes et la réussite alimentant la motivation personnelle. Pour d’autres, c’est plus compliqué d’où la nécessité d’un soutien scolaire.
C'est pourquoi Legrandprof est présent aux côtés des familles pour les accompagner avec un soutien scolaire individualisé à chaque élève afin de lui permettre premièrement de reprendre confiance en lui et en ses capacités. Deuxièmement, nous l’encourageons à produire les efforts nécessaires. Nous valorisons chacun de ses progrès. Nous le motivons. Nous l’incitons à formuler ses propres objectifs et à se donner les moyens de les atteindre.. La qualité de nos enseignants à laquelle s’ajoutent nos formules personnalisées et un suivi pédagogique régulier, nous permettent de satisfaire 94% des parents.

 

PARCE QUE :

À deux on apprend mieux

Avec l’aide de nos conseillers pédagogiques, les familles choisissent la formule de soutien scolaire qui leur convient le mieux selon leurs besoins et attentes. Ils pourront ainsi s’orienter vers des cours à domicile hebdomadaires, des stages de révisions ou encore des stages intensifs en petits groupes. Legrandprof propose du soutien scolaire du primaire au secondaire (francophone, anglophone, général, technique et commercial) et couvre toutes les matières (mathématiques, français, comptabilité, anglais, dessin technique, chemistry, aide aux devoirs,…).

Parce qu'il est important de cerner précisément vos besoins, Legrandprof vous propose de réaliser une évaluation de vos connaissances. 30 questions dans la matière de votre choix pour détecter vos points forts ou points faibles. Le 1er cours avec l’enseignant sera ainsi plus constructif et bénéfique.
 

 

 

Legrandprof propose aussi des cours en groupes.

NOS FORMULES

En bref 

Soutien scolaire niveau primaire

(pour les classes CP, CE1, CE2, CM1, CM2)

Nos enseignants accompagnent votre enfant pour l’aider à faire ses devoirs, lui permettre d’acquérir la bonne méthodologie. Il pourra ainsi gagner en autonomie par la suite, en s’appuyant sur de bonnes bases.

Accompagnement scolaire niveau secondaire

(pour les classes de 6ème, en Terminale)

Nos enseignants dispensent des cours à domicile dans les matières sollicitées.
Nous organisons également des stages intensifs de révisions et de remise à niveau, durant les vacances scolaires, dans nos centres partenaires, dans le cadre d’un accompagnement scolaire efficace.
Nous préparons enfin les élèves de troisième pour préparer les épreuves des examens officiels (CEP, FSLC, CAP, BEPC, Probatoire, Baccalaureat,..)

ALORS,

Avez-vous besoin de soutien scolaire ?

Dès les premières difficultés rencontrées par l'élève dans son apprentissage, le risque est grand d’être mis à l’écart et d’être progressivement gagné par la démotivation. c'est pourquoi nous recommandons de faire le nécessaire à temps avant la catastrophe.